All We Are – Burn It All Out

Liverpool-based All We Are return with their startling new track ‘Burn It All Out’. It’s the trio’s first new music since their self-titled debut in 2015, and marks a shift in their sound – one that takes in psychedelia, krautrock and post-punk.
‘Burn It All Out’ sets the tone for their forthcoming second album – it reflects their increasing cohesiveness as a unit and their belief in the power of friendship and togetherness in a world intent on driving us apart.

  • Künstler*in

    All We Are

  • Herkunft


  • Titel

    Burn It All Out

  • Format


  • 29.03.2017

  • Label

    Double Six

  • Besetzung

    Guro Gikling (Vocals, Bass), Luis Santos (Guitars), Richard O'Flynn (Drums, Vocals)

  • Für Fans von

    Gengahr, Wild Beasts, The Acid

  • Pressetext

    PDF [PDF, 794.95kB]

  • Kontakt

    Fabienne Schmuki