Hembree – Had It All

Had It All features 4 new songs plus a re-released “Holy Water” - yes it’s that good, just listen - and showcases a sonic ambition and clarity of purpose that’s formidable. Over the last year and half the EP was recorded in Kansas City, in Isaac’s bedroom and various home studios. Working with friends that the band love and respect, in places they live and work everyday, the convivial environment shines through on these recordings: you can hear their lives in these songs.

  • Künstler


  • Herkunft


  • Titel

    Had It All

  • Format


  • 03.11.2017

  • Label

    Ribbon Music

  • Besetzung

    Isaac Flynn, Garrett Childers, Eric Davis

  • Pressetext

    PDF [PDF, 409.49kB]

  • Kontakt

    Fabienne Schmuki