Little Tornados – Apocalypse!

Little Tornados is the European psychedelic country project of David Thayer, featuring bass lines and backing vocals of Laetitia Sadier (Stereolab), drumming by Emmanuel Mario (Holden, Astrobal), John Herndon (Tortoise), Hans Hansen, bass by Amin Khatir, guitar by Joel Raif, and some vocal work by Caroline Sallee (Caroline Says), Giorgio Tuma and others. The second album, Apocalypse! uses instrumentation such as tube synthesizers and discarded  home organs found on the streets and thrift stores of Switzerland.

  • Künstler

    Little Tornados

  • Herkunft


  • Titel


  • Format


  • 09.03.2018

  • Besetzung

    David Thayer, Emmanuel mario, Amin Khatir, Laetitia Sadier, Joel Raif, Hans Hansen, Marlen Groher

  • Pressetext

    PDF [PDF, 183.46kB]

  • Kontakt

    Niklaus Buehler