Björk – Utopia

‘Utopia’ is the ninth studio album from Björk, out November 24th via One Little Indian Records.

The album is written by Björk with five of the 14 songs co-written by Arca and one of the songs co-written by Sarah Hopkins. All of the songs except one is co-produced by Arca. One of the songs is co-produced by Rabit. Björk formed a twelve piece Icelandic female flute orchestra, which she arranged for and conducted. She also wrote an arrangement for Hamrahlíðarkórinn, a choir conducted by Þorgerður Ingólfsdóttir.

  • Artiste


  • Origine


  • Titre


  • Format


  • Sortie


  • Label

    Embassy Of Music

  • Feuille de Présentation

    PDF [PDF, 189.10kB]

  • Contact

    Gilles Kaeser