Boy Harsher – Country Girl Uncut (Reissue)

In October of 2017 Boy Harsher released the four-track EP, ‘Country Girl’. It was released by Ascetic House as a one-time vinyl pressing of 600 copies, which sold out in a month. Boy Harsher have announced a deluxe reissue of ‘Country Girl’, entitled ‘Country Girl Uncut’, which includes four previously unreleased tracks for a total of eight songs. 

  • Artiste

    Boy Harsher

  • Origine


  • Titre

    Country Girl Uncut (Reissue)

  • Format

    Deluxe Reissue

  • Sortie


  • Label

    Nude Club Records

  • Feuille de Présentation

    PDF (EN) [PDF, 2.08MB]

  • Contact

    Gilles Kaeser