Noga Erez – KIDS (Against The Machine)

Noga Erez has announced the release of ‘KIDS (Against The Machine)’ – an album that mirrors her highly acclaimed second LP with each track recreated as bold non-electronic big band productions. The record will be released on November 5th through City Slang, and on September 21st she shares a freshly carved version of ‘KIDS’ album track “Knockout”. 

  • Artiste

    Noga Erez

  • Origine


  • Titre

    KIDS (Against The Machine)

  • Format


  • Sortie


  • Label

    City Slang

  • Contact

    Gilles Kaeser