Batbait – Softness Pt. 2

« Softness, Pt. 2 » is the much-anticipated follow up to the Pt. 1 that was released in January. On the two new songs "Shitlife" and "Sinking In", Batbait navigate from one extreme to another, showing once again the large spectrum with which one can deal with one’s emotions and fears. « Softness, Pt. 2 » is both music for parties and for the mind.

  • Künstler*in


  • Herkunft

    CH - Zürich

  • Titel

    Softness Pt. 2

  • Format


  • 04.03.2022

  • Label

    Irascible Records

  • Kontakt

    Lilli Megerle