Coma – Voyage Voyage

COMA’s new album, Voyage Voyage, casts a sweet and heavy-hearted hypnagogic glow that tells the story of these complicated moments through its complex web of sonics. Across its ten tracks, the pair meld piano, guitar, drums, synths and electronic flourishes to futuristic vocal harmonies that amp up the melancholic pop factor and capture life’s fleeting moments and adventures.

  • Künstler*in


  • Herkunft


  • Titel

    Voyage Voyage

  • Format


  • 22.11.2019

  • Label

    City Slang

  • Pressetext

    PDF [PDF, 0.97MB]

  • Kontakt

    Niklaus Buehler